

Two Rivers Region Team Contact Information



The Two Rivers Region was formed by combining two of Kentucky's Area Development Districts located in the western portion of the state – Barren River and Green River. The newly formed region is made up of 17 Counties: Allen, Barren, Butler, Daviess, Edmonson, Hancock, Hart, Henderson, Logan, McLean, Metcalfe, Monroe, Ohio, Simpson, Union, Warren, and Webster



Regional Child Care AdministratorJill Norris
Jill.Norris1@uky.edu
270-392-9256



Quality TA Specialist
La Donna Butler
LaDonna.Butler@uky.edu
270-534-3456
Assigned Counties: Entire Region



PD Coach Stephanie Koeller Stephanie.Koeller@uky.edu 270-594-3514 Assigned Counties: Entire Region



Training CoachBethany Hughes
Bethany.Hughes@uky.edu
502-783-7967
Assigned Counties: Entire Region



Health & Safety CoachCarol Ware
Carol.Ware@uky.edu
270-315-1752
Assigned Counties: Entire Region



Quality CoachJenny Paschal
Jenny.Calloway@uky.edu
270-999-8152
Assigned Counties: Daviess*, Logan,
McLean, Ohio and Simpson



Quality Coach
Taylor Tucker
Taylor.Tucker@uky.edu
270-792-6862
Assigned Counties: Allen, Barren,
Butler, Edmonson, Hart, Metcalfe,
Monroe, and Warren



Quality Coach
Lesly Fowler
Lesly.Fowler@uky.edu
270-686-4638
Assigned Counties: Daviess*,
Hancock, Henderson, Union, and
Webster