



The Salt River Trail Region is comprised of seventeen central Kentucky counties that correspond to the DCBS service region. It contains counties that are part of three Area Development Districts including Bluegrass, Lincoln Trail, and KIPDA. Counties include: *Anderson, Breckinridge, Bullitt, Franklin, Grayson, Hardin, Henry, Larue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer, Trimble, Washington, and Woodford.*



Regional Child Care Administrator Corlia Logsdon corlia.logsdon@uky.edu Phone: 502-545-9852



Professional Development Coach Kim Copeland kimberly.copeland@uky.edu Phone: 270-883-1544 All Salt River Counties



Early Care and Education: Technical Assistance Specialist: Quality Cecelia Thompson

Cecella Thompson Phone: 270 706 8742 cecelia.thompson@uky.edu All Salt River counties



Training Coach Candace Storrer Phone: 706-910-2059 All Salt River counties



Health and Safety Coach Alice Brewer alice.brewer@uky.edu Phone: 270-706-8418 Counties: Breckinridge, Grayson, Hardin, Larue, Marion, Meade, Washington and Headstart



Health and Safety Coach Phoenix Johnson phoenix.johnson@uky.edu Phone: (270) 872-7475 Counties: Anderson, Bullitt, Nelson and Shelby



Early Care and Education Coach: Health and Safety Polly Hellinger polly.hellinger@uky.edu Phone: (502) 265-6124 Counties: Oldham, Trimble, Henry, Franklin, Spencer and Woodford







Quality Coach Lisa Richards lisa.richards@uky.edu Phone: 859-246-6985 Counties: Bullitt, Henry, Oldham, Shelby and Trimble

Quality Coach Mary Hugenberg mary.hugenberg@uky.edu Phone: 859-246-6831 Counties: Anderson, Franklin, Nelson, Spencer, Washington, and Woodford

Quality Coach Brigitte Southerling brigitte.southerling@uky.edu Phone: 270-706-8798 Counties: Breckinridge, Grayson, Hardin, Larue, Marion, and Meade